Sexual Harassment Complaints Committee

  • 1. Dr. Vandana Singh-Chairperson
  • 2. Dr. Aparna Singh
  • 3. Mr. Anil Sain
  • 4. Ms. Indu Gupta, Computer Operator Grade-‘A’
  • 5. Ms. Deepali Yadav, Student of Vth Year (IX Sem.)
  • 6. One Female Member of a NGO to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor (Ms. Preeti R. Kanaujia, Centre for Environment Education, Indira Nagar, Lucknow)