Directory

DEPARTMENT OF LEGAL STUDIES

S.N. NAME DESIGNATION E-Mail EXTN. (O) EXTN. (R)
1. Prof. (Dr.) Gurdip Singh Vice-Chancellor vc@rmlnlu.ac.in - -
2. Prof. C.M. Jariwala Dean (Academics) dean_academics@rmlnlu.ac.in 114 504
3. Dr. A.K. Tiwari Associate Professor tiwariatulin@yahoo.co.in 107 508
4. Dr. V. Visalakshi Associate Professor drvvisalakshi@gmail.com 116 424
5. Dr. Manish Singh Associate Professor manishsingh@gmail.com 819 505
6. Dr. A.P. Singh Associate Professor apsadityan@gmail.com 118 421
7. Dr. K.A. Pandey Associate Professor ka_pandey@rmlnlu.ac.in 105 422
8. Dr. Rajneesh Kr. Yadav Assistant Professor rajneesh_rmlnlu@yahoo.co.in 117 423
9. Dr. Prem Kumar Gautam Assistant Professor gautamprem30@gmail.com 130 402
10. Mr. Anil Sain  Assistant Professor sain.anil@gmail.com 842 471
11. Dr. Aparna Singh Assistant Professor greeneyeaparna@gmail.com 126 432
12. Ms. Samreen Hussain Assistant Professor samreen_law@yahoo.com 846 464
13. Mr. Malay Pandey Assistant Professor attorneymapan@gmail.com 851 476
14. Mr. Aman Deep Singh  Assistant Professor advocate.adsingh@gmail.com 814 436
15. Mr. Vipull Vinod Assistant Professor vipull.vinod@gmail.com 216 472
16. Mr. Vikas Bhati Assistant Professor iprmlnlu@gmail.com 843 466
17. Mr. Mahendra Singh Paswan Assistant Professor mahendra.law2@gmail.com 850 475
18. Ms. Kirti Singh Assistant Professor kirtisingh004@gmail.com 214 466
19. Dr. Manoj Kumar  Assistant Professor mluckyster@gmail.com, manoj.rmlnlu@gmail.com 845 474
20. Dr. Shakuntala Devi  Assistant Professor shakun.rmlnlu@gmail.com 127 462
21. Dr. Shashank Shekhar Assistant Professor shashank1008@gmail.com 841 473
22. Mr. Prasenjit Kundu Assistant Professor prasenjitkundu2012@gmail.com 837 311
23. Mr. Manwendra Kumar Tiwari Assistant Professor manwendra@rmlnlu.ac.in 839 461
24. Dr. Radheshyam Prasad Assistant Professor radheshyampd@gmail.com 840 426

HUMANITIES & OTHER STUDIES

S.N. NAME DESIGNATION E-Mail EXTN. RESI.
1. Dr. Sanjay Singh Professor sanjay_singh@rmlnlu.ac.in 106 -----
2. Dr. Vandana Singh Associate Professor, History vandanasingh06@yahoo.co.in 104 -----
3. Dr. Monika Srivastava Assistant Professor, Political Science monika.rml@gmail.com 103 403
4. Dr. Mitali Tiwari Assistant Professor, Economics tiwarimitali@gmail.com 128 -----
5. Ms. Isha Yadav Assistant Professor, Psychology ishayadav13@gmail.com 844 -----
6. Dr. Alka Singh Assistant Professor, English blueeyemini@gmail.com 125 434

OFFICER Of UNIVERSITY

S.N. NAME DESIGNATION E-Mail EXTN. RESI.
1. Mr. Vijay Kumar Srivastava Finance Officer finance_officer@rmlnlu.ac.in 113 -----
2. Dr. J.D. Gangwar Joint Registrar jr@rmlnlu.ac.in 112 501
3. Dr. Maneesh Kr. Bajpai Deputy Librarian maneeshbajpai@rmlnlu.ac.in 148 401
4. Mr. Sanjay K. Diwakar Deputy Registrar sanjay@rmlnlu.ac.in 210 524
5. Dr. Mridul Srivastava Assistant Registrar srivastavamridullko@gmail.com 109 -----
6. Dr. Ajita Singh Assistant Registrar ar_ajita@rmlnlu.ac.in 812 -----
7. Mr. Sanjay Kr. Srivastava Assistant Accounts Officer srivastava1205@gmail.com 821 306
           

MEDICAL OFFICER

S.N. NAME DESIGNATION E-Mail EXTN. RESI.
1. Dr.(Lt Col.) R.S. Rawat Medical Officer mahendra.rawat54@yahoo.com 663 -----

SECURITY OFFICER

S.N. NAME DESIGNATION E-Mail EXTN. RESI.
1. Col. Agni Kumar Singh Security Officer cso.rmlnlu@gmail.com 110 513

Group "C" Non Teaching Staff

S.N. NAME DESIGNATION E-Mail EXTN. RESI.
1. Mr. Rahul Assistant Accountant rahunig@gmail.com ----- -----
2. Mr. Jawed Akhtar Library Cataloguer jawedrmlnlu@gmail.com ----- -----
3. Ms. Pooja Verma Library Cataloguer vermapooja309@gmail.com ----- -----
4. Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Singh Computer Operator Grade - 'B' ashutosh.sep30@gmail.com ----- -----
5 Ms. Indu Gupta Computer Operator Grade - 'A' indu@rmlnlu.ac.in ----- -----
6. Mr. Sunil Kumar Computer Operator Grade - 'A' sunilmbaib@gmail.com ----- -----
7. Mohammad Mustafa Junior Assistant armanumair3880@gmail.com ----- -----
8. Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singh Junior Assistant pankaj_rml@yahoo.com> ----- -----
9. Mr. Virendra Kumar Junior Assistant ldcnluvk@gmail.com ----- -----
10. Mr. Manish Kumar Junior Assistant manishsteno1980@gmail.com ----- -----
11. Mr. Mohd. Raziq Stenographer raziqgaddi786@gmail.com ----- -----
12. Mr. Saddam Hussain Junior Assistant saddam@rmlnlu.ac.in ----- -----
13. Ms. Roshni Gautam Stenographer roshni.gautam89@yahoo.com

------ -----
14. Mr. Saurabh Gautam Stenographer samratgautam16sep@gmail.com ----- -----