

डॉं **राम** मनोहर लोहिया राष्ट्रीय **विधि** विश्वविद्यालय

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University

Ref No: 760-23/NLULko/Admin/L-16/2022 (2581)

Date: 26 June 2023

NOTIFICATION OF STUDENT COMMITTEE, PRO BONO CLUB

In continuation to notifications bearing Ref. No. 736-23(1) NLULko/Admin/L-16/2022 (2581) & Ref. No.759-23 NLULko/Admin/L-16/2022 (2581), the undersigned is pleased to notify the Student Committee of the RMLNLU Pro Bono Club for the Academic Year 2023-24, as under:

- 1. Abhishek Ranjan, President
- 2. Abhinav Dixit, Vice President
- 3. Gaurav Pratap, Secretary
- Kanishka Pamecha, Secretary
- 5. Anshumaan Jaiswal, Treasurer
- 6. Abhyuday Pratap, Joint Secretary
- 7. Harshil Dey, Member (July-Dec)/ Ishaan Singh, Member (Jan-April)
- 8. Kartikey Rathi, Member (July-Dec)/ Vinayak Girdhar, Member (Jan-April)

The Student Committee, and the Office Bearers, shall assume charge with immediate effect.

Prof. (Dr.) Manish Singh Faculty-in-Charge, Pro Bono Club

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow

Copy To:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor for kind information
- 2. Registrar
- Finance Officer
- 4. Joint Registrar
- 5. Head of Department
- 6. Dr. Mridul Srivastava for uploading on University Website
- Sushant Kumar, President
- 8. Abhishek Ranjan, President (as appointed)
- 9. All Notice Boards

Prof. (Dr.) Manish Singh

Faculty-in-Charge, Pro Bono Club Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law

University, Lucknow