

दक्षता एवं कौशल विकास प्रशिक्षण कार्यक्रम 2018—19 Proficiency & Skill Development Training Program- 2018-19 for Pub lic Prosecutors of Uttar Pradesh (March 05-09, 2019)

The Third Batch of 38 participants (P.O.) of "Proficiency & Skill Development Training Program- 2018-19" for Public Prosecutors of Uttar Pradesh was inaugurated by Prof. (Dr.) Subir K Bhatnagar, Vice-Chancellor, Dr. RML National Law University, Lucknow on March 05, 2019.













Patrons

Prof. (Dr.) Subir K, Bhatnagar Vice Chancellor, RMLNLU

Sh. Sujan Vir Singh, IPS DG, Directorate of Prosecution, U.P.

Programme Director

Dr. K, A. Pandey

Convener Dr. Prem Kumar Gautam

Coordinator

Dr. Maneesh Kumar Bajpai

Co-Coordinators

Dr. Manwendra Kumar Tiwari Dr. Manoj Kumar Dr. Malay Pandey Dr. Shashank Shekhar Dr. Mridul Srivastava Mr. Sanjay Srivastava



Organized By: Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow



Under the Auspices of Prosecution Directorate, Uttar Pradesh

Resource Persons

- Dr. A. K. Tiwari
- Dr. G. Khan
- Dr. K.A. Pandev
- Dr. Krishna Dutt
- Dr. Maneesh Kumar Bajpai
- Dr. Prem Kumar Gautam Mr. Ajit Kumar Tripathi
- Mr. Ashish Singh
- Mr. Nagesh Dixit
- Mr. Rajesh Pati Tripathi
- Mr. S. S. Upadhyay Mr. Sachin Gupta
- Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Pandey

- Topics
- Advance forensic in Medico Legal Examination Appreciation of Evidence in Criminal trials
- Contemporary Developments in Environment Laws
- Critical questions in determination of Age
- Cyber Crime and Cyber Forensics
- **Disposal of Property**
- The SC/SCT Act
- E-Legal Research for Public Prosecutors
- **E**-prosecution
- Plea Bargaining and L.R. Manual
- Relevant Government orders for Public Prosecutors
 - Stress Management
- The MTP and the PCPNDT Act
- Victim Compensation Schemes in Uttar Pradesh

Participants

Adarsh Kumar Gupta, PTS, Moradabad Ajay Kumar, Aligarh Ajay Kumar, Shahjahanpur Anand Priya Mourya, Basti Anar Singh, Etawah Anil Kumar Sonkar, Hamirpur Anurudh Kumar Jatav, Raibareli Awatar Singh, Baghpat Bhaiya Prem Chand, Ghazipur Brahmeshwar Prasad Pathak, Ayodhya Brijesh Kumar Arya, Kanpur Nagar Deepak Kumar, Meerut Deshraj Singh, Kanpur Dehat Dinesh Prasad, Jaunpur Jay Ram Ram, Satarkta, Jhanshi Jai Hind, CID, Prayagraj Laxmi Raj Singh, Farrukhabad Mahendra Singh, Saharanpur Neelima Mishra, Basti Om Prakash Chhagla, Barabanki Prem Narayan, Ayodhya Prem Chand Rai, Bareilly Rajendra Prasad Yadav, Kanpur Nagar Ramcharan Lal, Unnao Ramesh Chandra, Hamirpur Roshan Lal Bharati, Firozabad Sadanlal, Barabanki Sandeep Kumar Singh, Kanpur Nagar Sandeep Singh, Muzaffar Nagar Sanjay Kumar, CBCID, Meerut Sanjay Kumar Suman, Meerut Shiv Bachan Ram, Balia Shiv Murti, Lalitpur Subash, Siddharthnagar Subhash Chandra, Agra Swadesh Singh, Bijnaur Vijay Kumar, Maharajganj Vinod Kumar Singh, CID, Agra



Certificates The were distributed to the participants by Vinay Kumar, Mr. IPS. DIG-Prosecution. Govt. of Uttar Pradesh on March 09, 2019.

