

दक्षता एवं कौशल विकास प्रशिक्षण कार्यक्रम 2018—19 Proficiency & Skill Development Training Program- 2018-19

for Public Prosecutors of Uttar Pradesh (February 11-15, 2019)

The first Batch of 45 participants (P.O.) of "Proficiency & Skill Development Training Program- 2018-19" for Public Prosecutors of Uttar Pradesh was inaugurated by Prof. (Dr.) Subir K Bhatnagar, Vice Chancellor, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow on February 11, 2019.



Patrons

Prof. (Dr.) Subir K, Bhatnagar
Vice Chancellor, RMLNLU

Sh. Sujan Vir Singh, IPS
DG, Directorate of Prosecution, U.P.

Programme Director

Dr. K, A. Pandey

Convener

Dr. Prem Kumar Gautam

Coordinator

Dr. Maneesh Kumar Bajpai

Co-Coordinators

Dr. Manwendra Kumar Tiwari

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Dr. Malay Pandey

Dr. Shashank Shekhar

Dr. Mridul Srivastava

Mr. Sanjay Srivastava



Organized By:

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow



Under the Auspices of
Prosecution Directorate,
Uttar Pradesh

Resource Persons

- Dr. A. K. Tiwari
- Dr. G. Khan
- Dr. K.A. Pandev
- Dr. Krishna Dutt
- Dr. Maneesh Kumar Bajpai
- Dr. Manoj Kumar
- Mr. Ajit Kumar Tripathi
- Mr. Ashish Singh
- Mr. Mahendra Kumar Tiwari
- Mr. Rajesh Pati Tripathi
- Mr. S. S. Upadhyay
- Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Pandey
- Mr. Shikhar Agarwal

- Advance forensic in Medico Legal Examination
- Appreciation of Evidence in Criminal trials
- Contemporary Developments in Environment Laws
- Critical questions in determination of Age
- Cyber Crime and Cyber Forensics
- Disposal of Property
- E-Legal Research for Public Prosecutors
- E-prosecution
- Injuries- a Medico Legal Examination: an overview-
- Plea Bargaining and L.R. Manual
- Relevant Government orders for Public Prosecutors
- Stress Management
- Victim Compensation Schemes in Uttar Pradesh
- Working of Public Prosecutors: Law and Practice

Participants

Ajay Kumar Srivastava, Moradabad Ajeet Kumar, ATC, Sitapur Ashok, Faizabad Ashok Kumar Tripathi, Agra Atul Kumar Verma, Barabanki Awdhesh Kumar Singh, Lucknow Chandrika Singh Yadav, Mirzapur Chitra Gupta, Lucknow Dashrath Singh, Bhadohi Dhananjay Pandey, Bulandshahar Dinesh Kumar Dwivedi, Etah Durgesh Kumar Srivastav, Faizabad Ghanshyam, Bhadohi Iltamas Ahmad, Amroha Jagdish Prasad Arya Shastri Mishra, Lucknow Jahnvi Kumar Pandey, Lucknow Koshal Pati Pandey, GRP, Varanasi Krishna Kumar Shukla, Kanpur Nagar Krishna Prasad Mishra, ATC, Sitapur Manoj Kumar Yadav, Pratapgarh Mohd. Arshad, GRP, Aligarh Mohd. Yahiya, Gonda Mukesh Kumar Goyel, Meerut Onkar Nath Tiwari, Varanasi Prajesh Kumar Pandey, Sonbhadra Raghubansh Shukla, Azamgarh Rajendra Bahadur Singh, Amethi Ram Chandra, Kannauj Ram Narayan Singh, Varanasi Salik Ram Gupta, Chandauli Sanjay Kumar Gupta, Gonda Sanjay Kumar Singh, Jaunpur Sanjay Kumar Singh, Gorakhpur Sanjay Kumar Singh, Ghaziabad Satish Rai, CBCID, Lucknow Shiv Kumar Singh, Sitapur Shiv Prakash Pandey, Bulandshahar Shyam Dhar Dwivedi, Prayagraj Shyam Narayan Singh, Basti Subodh Kumar Sharma, Bulandshahar Sudhir Kumar, Bhadohi Suresh Kumar Sharma, Kaushambi Vijay Kumar Yadav, Ghazipur

Vinod Kumar Mishra, CBCID, Lucknow

Yashwant Singh, Meerut



Certificate The were distributed the to participants by Sh. Sujan Vir Singh, IPS, DG-Prosecution, U.P. and Sh. S. Upadhyay, Former Legal Advisor to Honorable Governor of Uttar Pradesh. Govt. of Uttar Pradesh on February 15, 2019.





